top of page

Archive tables

Tasks are stored within the archive tables for historical purposes.


If a task has been archived accidentally:

  • Click on the task in the Archive Table

  • Change the status to 'In Progress' or 'Not Started'

  • The task will then move back to the main table.


Every year or so, you might want to clear a few tasks from the Archive Tables.


To delete tasks from the archive table:

  • Go to the Archive table.

  • Select all tasks by clicking on the square next to the column heading, or select a few tasks by clicking on the square next to the row.

  • Go to Actions

  • Click Delete Selected.


2 views

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page